Monday, September 24, 2012

Ke$ha's New Album "Die Young"

Pop star Ke$ha strikes back with a brand new album set to premiere on September 25th 2012. The new album will debut its first single, "Warrior" which will due on December 4. This new flavour from Ke$ha will include songs written by Ke$ha herself and some other collaboration with famous names in the entertainment industries like producer Max Martin, rapper Will.I.Am, Benny Blanco, Cirkut, Iggy Pop, Wayne Coyne and few other names. 

There's gonna be 12 tracks included in the standard album and 16 tracks in the deluxe version. Ke$ha expressed her enthusiasm to finally able to share "Warrior" with her Animals. So those Animals of Ke$ha, be sure to get this album while it's still hot. PEACE!

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...